June 22, 2018

Past State Presidents

*=Honorary Past President
1941-1945*Mrs. Robert Henry McLemore
1945-1947*Mrs. William Charles Gholson
1947-1950*Mrs. Floyd McChesney
1950-1953*Mrs. A. L. Shuman
1953-1956*Mrs. Robert Henry King
1956-1959*Mrs. Roy Cooksey Stephens
1959-1962*Mrs. Merrill Joy
1962-1965*Mrs. John Marshall McEachem
1965-1968*Mrs. Robert Lindsey Emerson
1968-1971*Mrs. Uel Stephen
1971-1974*Mrs. John Marshall McEachem
1974-1977*Mrs. Kenneth L. Wickett
1977-1980*Mrs. Hans Smith, Sr.
1980-1983*Mrs. Royce Wilson Mills
1983-1986*Mrs. Edwin L. Kayler
1986-1989*Mrs. Harry E. Rowland, Jr.
1989-1992*Mrs. Kenneth L. Wickett
1992-1995*Mrs. Robert N. Robinson
1995-1998*Mrs. Edwin L. Kayler
1998-2001*Mrs. Robert R. Truitt
2001-2002*Mrs. Jerry D. Minton
2002-2004*Mrs. R. Ted Anthony
2004-2007*Mrs. Frank B. Cardinal
2007-2010Mrs. John M. Power
2010-2013*Mrs. David Laskowski
2013-2016*Mrs. Vincent Rios

Copyright © 2012. This site is property of the Texas Society Daughters of Colonial Wars. Graphics and information may not be copied or edited in any way with out permission from the Texas Society. Web hyperlinks to non-DCW sites are not the responsibility of the NSDCW or individual DCW State Societies.