December 17, 2017

State Officers 2016—2019

State OfficeNameEmail
State PresidentDiane
State Vice PresidentHertha
State ChaplainSharon
State Recording SecretaryCarole
State Corresponding SecretaryRuth
State TreasurerValerie
State RegistrarMary
State HistorianGail
State CustodianWanda
State ParliamentarianCarole

Copyright © 2012. This site is property of the Texas Society Daughters of Colonial Wars. Graphics and information may not be copied or edited in any way with out permission from the Texas Society. Web hyperlinks to non-DCW sites are not the responsibility of the NSDCW or individual DCW State Societies.